The Business Woman’s Book Shelf

Girl Code: Unlocking the Secrets to Success, Sanity and Happiness for the Female Entrepreneur
Women Who Launch: The Women Who Shattered Glass Ceilings (Strong Women, Women Empowerment, for Fans of Fabulous Female Firsts or The Book of Awesome Women) Women Who Launch: The Women Who Shattered Glass Ceilings (Strong Women, Women Empowerment, for Fans of Fabulous Female Firsts or The Book of Awesome Women)
A Woman’s Work
Shepreneur: Business Lessons for the Determined Female Entrepreneur
A Guide for the Nurse Entrepreneur
From Nurse to Property Entrepreneur
Think and Grow Rich
Entreprenurse
Nurses Bred for Business
Top 10 Habits of Millionaires
The Female Entrepreneur: A step-by-step guide to the adventure that is starting your own business!
How to Be an Overnight Success
Unlock!: Nurse Entrepreneurs, Reclaim Your Hidden Power
Dear Female Founder: 66 Letters of Advice from Women Entrepreneurs

This website contains affiliate links meaning I get commission if you make a purchase

Join the List

Copyright © 2021 Influential Gals · Theme by 17th Avenue