The Business Woman’s Book Shelf

Dear Female Founder: 66 Letters of Advice from Women Entrepreneurs
Unlock!: Nurse Entrepreneurs, Reclaim Your Hidden Power
Think and Grow Rich
Girl Code: Unlocking the Secrets to Success, Sanity and Happiness for the Female Entrepreneur
The Female Entrepreneur: A step-by-step guide to the adventure that is starting your own business!
Entreprenurse
A Guide for the Nurse Entrepreneur
A Woman’s Work
Nurses Bred for Business
Shepreneur: Business Lessons for the Determined Female Entrepreneur
From Nurse to Property Entrepreneur
How to Be an Overnight Success
Women Who Launch: The Women Who Shattered Glass Ceilings (Strong Women, Women Empowerment, for Fans of Fabulous Female Firsts or The Book of Awesome Women) Women Who Launch: The Women Who Shattered Glass Ceilings (Strong Women, Women Empowerment, for Fans of Fabulous Female Firsts or The Book of Awesome Women)
Top 10 Habits of Millionaires

This website contains affiliate links meaning I get commission if you make a purchase

Join the List

Copyright © 2021 Influential Gals · Theme by 17th Avenue